How to delete your Facebook account so the social network stops tracking your data



If you thought that deactivating your Facebook account was enough to keep it from tracking your data, you're wrong. Turns out that the social network continues to track you even after you've deactivated your account.

from https://www.cnet.com/how-to/how-to-delete-your-facebook-account-so-the-social-network-stops-tracking-your-data/
https://cnet4.cbsistatic.com/img/kardcCscq6RwOSR6aTp4Eye1gl0=/2019/04/11/4577bd20-454b-478f-8b38-797624320d54/delete-facebook.jpg

Popular posts from this blog

How to easily resize and arrange windows in macOS Catalina

PlayStation DualSense Edge review: Sony's pricey but powerful sidekick for the PS5